Electrochemical Society

Agreement period: 1 Jan 2021 – 31 Dec 2021

Participating members:

  • Dublin City University
  • University College Dublin
  • National University Of Ireland, Galway
  • Technological University Dublin
  • Royal College Surgeons In Ireland
  • University College Cork
  • Maynooth University
  • University Of Limerick
  • Trinity College Dublin

Publisher page: https://www.electrochem.org/publications/oa#plus

OA quota per year: unlimited 

Journals eligible for OA publishing: 

Eligible authors:

Eligible article types: all article types. 

OA publishing license: ECS offers authors a choice of two Creative Commons licenses, CC BY or CC BY–NC–ND. Further information

Further information: