← Return to Resource List

Royal Society of Chemistry

Agreement period: 1 January 2021 to 31 December 2021

Participating members:

  • Dublin City University
  • Maynooth University
  • Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland
  • Technological University Dublin
  • Trinity College Dublin
  • University College Cork
  • University College Dublin
  • University of Galway
  • University of Limerick


More information about Royal Society of Chemistry
Subject CoverageChemistry
PublisherRoyal Society of Chemistry
TypeFulltext collection