National Open Access Monitor: Advisory Group

  • Fran Callaghan, Assistant Librarian with Responsibility for Digital Publishing & Data Services, Maynooth University
  • Caleb Derven, Head of Digital Scholarship and Systems, University of Limerick
  • Suz Garrard, Programme Officer, Research Policy, Science Foundation Ireland
  • Eoin Kenny, Innovation and R&D Manager, HEAnet
  • Kevin Kiely, Software Developer, Trinity College Dublin
  • Andrew Simpson, Associate Librarian (Education, Research & Clinical Support), Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland

Former Members:

  • Hugh Murphy, Deputy University Librarian, Maynooth University (December 2022 – January 2023)